Staff Directory

Administration, Support Staff & Special Area Teachers

Position
Name
Extension
E-Mail
Principal
Michael Stefanelli
1230
Secretary
Randi Marlo
1200
Doctor
Dr. David Fost
   
Nurse
Lisa Garamella, R.N.
1206
Director of Buildings & Grounds
Thomas Falco
1060
Custodians
John Messier
   
 
Kevin Caputo
   
Speech
Lynne Sibilia
1201
  Dana Socci 1232 dsocci@ncboe.org
 
Lacy MacDonald
1027
Technology Sharon Pontrella 1238 spontrella@ncboe.org
Home Page
Library/Media Center
Aggie Doolen
1208
Art
Anne Burg
1272
Art Christina Sponzilli 1272 csponzilli@ncboe.org
Instrumental/Vocal Music
James Brady
1052
Vocal Music
Kim Williams
1377
Spanish Johanna Reyes 1400 jreyes@ncboe.org
  Natalia Delgado 1400 ndelgado@ncboe.org
Physical Education / Health
James Whitney
1229
Physical Education / Health
Anthony Malanga
1229
ATP/Reading/Math Zena Lisa 1192 zlisa@ncboe.org
  Shannon Clutterbuck 1192 sclutterbuck@ncboe.org
  Charlene Thomas 1310 cthomas@ncboe.org
Aides/Instructional Assistants
Erica Conroy
   
 
Heather Riggio
   
  Gail DeRosa    
 
Janet Gregory
   
 
Cindy Householder
   
 
Rosemary Tomea
   
 
Maureen Miller
   
  Patricia Ryan    
  Mary Jo Zerance    
  Victoria Parissi    


Child Study Team

Position
Name
Extension
E-Mail
Secretary
Beth Shabazian
1190
Learning Consultant
Joyce Husk
1010
Psychologist
Melissa Kornreich
1193
Psychologist
Laura Decker
1075
Social Worker
Tamara Silva
1392
Behaviorist
Sue Giantonio
1067
Occupational Therapist
Lori Downs
1246
Occupational Therapist
Erica Lista
1035 elista@ncboe.org
Physical Therapist
Gina Zaccaria
1247

 


 

Resource Room / Special Education

Name
Extension
E-Mail
Christine Gray
1197


Teachers by Grade

 

Name

Ext.

E-Mail

Webpage

PreSchool
Teachers
Sarah Johnson    1205  sjohnson@ncboe.org  PreSchool
Home Page
  Laura Johannsen 1215 ljohannsen@ncboe.org
 
  Emily Egan 1195 eegan@ncboe.org  
  Sarah Veniero 1195 sveniero@ncboe.org  
Kindergarten
Team
Fran Agnellino 1242 fagnellino@ncboe.org Kindergarten Team Home Page
  Michelle Raimondi 1237 mraimondi@ncboe.org  
  Marissa Monticciolo 1223 mmonticciolo@ncboe.org  
  Gabrielle Doyen 1221 gdoyen@ncboe.org  
  Meredith Toth 1236 mtoth@ncboe.org  
Special Ed Co-Op Teacher Genine DellaValle 1236 gdellavalle@ncboe.org  
  Janice Garthwaite 1197 jgarthwaite@ncboe.org  
First Grade
Team
Cheryl Christiano 1196 cchristiano@ncboe.org First Grade Home Page
  Kristin Gromada 1224 kgromada@ncboe.org  
  Alexa Armstrong 1207 aarmstrong@ncboe.org  
  Jeff Pierro 1227 jpierro@ncboe.org  
  Janel Edwards 1057 jedwards@ncboe.org  
Special Ed Co-Op Teacher Dawn Laurenzano 1196 dlaurenzano@ncboe.org  
  Agnes Icker 1207 aicker@ncboe.org  
Second Grade Team Tara Newman 1219 tnewman@ncboe.org Second Grade Home Page
  Leigh Kessler 1188 lkessler@ncboe.org  
  Jenna Veneziano 1226 jveneziano@ncboe.org Home Page
  Meghan Keenan 1220 mkeenan@ncboe.org  
  Kelly Carella 1225 kcarella@ncboe.org Home Page
Special Ed Co-Op Teacher Carrie Bryer 1037 cbryer@ncboe.org  
  Janice Garthwaite  1220 jgarthwaite@ncboe.org  
  Rebecca Jones 1219 rjones@ncboe.org  
Third Grade Team Angela Castiglia 1212 acastiglia@ncboe.org Home Page
  Cheryl Schechter 1214 cschechter@ncboe.org  
  Loren Norton 1210 lnorton@ncboe.org Home Page
  Christina Fede 1213 cfede@ncboe.org  
  June Troiano 1211 jtroiano@ncboe.org Home Page
Special Ed
Co-Op 
Teacher
Sarah Root 1209 sroot@ncboe.org  
  Kim Shay 1186 kshay@ncboe.org